Firing Line: Best of 2012

Trick selection, style, spots, and the act of pushing and rolling. Lines are a skater's showcase, and this highlight reel is amazing.

SUPRA Presents The 2012 European Tour

The annual SUPRA European Tour took place in Spain, France, and Germany during the last two weeks of July earlier this year and featured Erik Ellington, Terry Kennedy, Tom Penny, Lizard King, Stevie Williams, Kevin Romar, Keelan Dadd, Spencer Hamilton, Furby, and Boo Johnson. The team stormed through a dozen European cities including Madrid, Toulouse, Stuttgart, and Munich. They traveled by planes, trains, the autobahn, razor scooters, even a helicopter and laid to waste all the spots put before them. See it all here in the tour video, and don't miss the tour stories in the latest Kingpin Magazine and the December TransWorld Skateboarding, as well as bonus coverage at

Directed By: Dennis Martin
Videography By: Alan Hannon, Dennis Martin
Edited By: Alan Hannon

Tampa Am 2012: Finals/Best Trick

The ol' Tampa warehouse got pretty hot for the finals. Breaking through the humidity and champagne for top honors was Alec Majerus. Brodie Penrod took the best trick with a back tail big flip out, ending an epic 20 year anniversary of the Skatepark of Tampa. Cheers to 20 and another 20 coming at you.

1. Alec Majerus
2. Davis Torgerson
3. Jager Eaton

SK8MAFIA Saturday: December 8th, 2012

The crew starts it off light with a warm up session at Imperial Beach Skatepark, followed by a slow SweetMafia commercial, and ends it in the streets of San Diego. Enjoy SK8MAFIA and go skate.

Featuring: Tyler Surrey, Marshall Heath, Dorian Gray, Larelle Gray, Kellen James, Wes Kremer, and Jimmy Cao

Adidas Skateboarding International Team

adidas Skateboarding brings you the latest from the International Team, featuring Klaus Bohms (Brazil), Kurt Winter (Australia), Günes Özdogan (Sweden), Raul Navarro (Spain), Petr Horvat (Czech Republic) and Chewy Cannon (United Kingdom).


ZOO YORK proudly presents TRUE EAST, nine minutes of straight shredding by the Z.Y. crew. The raw power, energy and distinctness of East Coast skateboarding bangs you over the head in this one.

Filmed March 2012 to December 2012 in Atlanta, Boston, Miami, Philadelphia, Pittsburgh, New York City and more.

Starring: Chaz Ortiz, Dave Willis, Kevin Tierney, Kevin Taylor, Forrest Kirby, Aaron Suski, Ian Twa, Ron Deily, Travis Glover and Brandon Westgate.

Filmed and Edited by R.B. Umali for Zoo York Media Group

Filipe Ortiz "This is not a Test"

Filipe Ortiz "This is not a Test"

Thrasher Magazine's 2012 Skater of the Year

The most anticipated moment in skateboarding is finally here. Thrasher Magazine's 2012 Skater of the Year is...

Tampa Am 2009 - Luan Oliveira, Ishod Wair, Boo Johnson and More!

With Tampa Am 2012 coming up next weekend, we're taking a look back at 2009's contest when Luan Oliveira took first place, Boo Johnson, and Ishod Wair made their entrance, and much more!

Tj Rogers - This is not a Test

Tj Rogers - This is not a Test